Buccaneers win division title in Youngstown Youth Flag Football League | Sports

A team comprised of Shenango Valley boys recently won the Spring 7-8-Year-Old Class A Division championship out of 16 teams in the Youngstown Youth Flag Football League.

The team finished the season with a perfect 9-0 record.

The Buccaneers are Maddux Meade (New Wilmington), Jayden Chambers (Reynolds), King Wilson (Hermitage), Westin Breit (Sharpsville), Marlo O’Rourke (Hermitage), Michael Norman (Farrell), and Sheldon Smith (Farrell).

Coach is Dave Breit.

Source link

Travis Burnett

Travis Burnett

A pioneer in the flag football community, Travis helped co-found the Flag Football World Championship Tour, FlagSpin and USA Flag. Featuring 15+ years of content creation for the sport of flag football, creating and managing the largest flag football tournaments on the planet, coaching experience at the youth and adult level as well as an active player with National and World Championship level experience.

Let us know your thoughts!

      Leave a reply

      Get Notified of FlagSpinNews & Updates!

      Enter your email below to get updated on when voting begins, news, and other updates!

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Register New Account
      Shopping cart